Visiting Professors of Tomsk State University

Barbara Parker-Bell – Doctor of Psychology, Member of the American Art Therapy Association, Director of the Art Therapy Program, Marywood University, USA

Ivan I. Belekov – Chairman of the State Assembly – Al Kurultai of the Altai Republic, Three convocations - 2006–2010, 2010–2014 and 2014–2019

Mikhail Sh. Boguslavsky – Israeli pianist, Professor of the Conservatory in Jerusalem and Tel Aviv

Dmitry M. Gitman – Professor, Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Chief Researcher in the Laboratory of Quantum Theory of Intensive Fields

Gendenzhavyn Nyamdavaa – Governor of Khovd Aimag (Mongolia)

Vladimir A. Golovanevskiy – Doctor in Materials Science and Engineering, Professor in the Department of Mining, Curtin University of Technology (Australia)

Victor N. Grigoriev – Forensic scientist, Doctor of Law, Professor

David C. Gillespie – PhD, Professor in the Department of English Philology, TSU

Oleg A. Zaitsev – Doctor of Law, Vice-Rector for Research of the Moscow Academy of Economics and Law, Member of the Expert Board of the Higher Attestation Committee

Terry V Callaghan – PhD, Distinguished Research Professor and member of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, Nobel Peace Prize laureate, director and founder of the Arctic research station Abisko (Sweden), Professor, Department of Botany, TSU

Anatoly O. Kroll – Jazz conductor, composer, pianist, arranger, People's Artist of the Russian Federation

Przemyslav Lehovski – pianist, teacher of the Central Music School at the Fryderyk Chopin Academy of Music in Warsaw (Poland, Warsaw)

Martin Paul – President of Maastricht University (The Kingdom of the Netherlands)

Oleg A. Mayboroda – Associate Professor in the Department of Organic Chemistry, Faculty of Chemistry

Albert N. Nikitin – Candidate of Technical Sciences, Academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Academy of Cosmonautics, International Academy of Sciences of Nature and Society, Academician, Professor of the Academy of Security, Defense and Law Enforcement

Nikolay V. Pustovoy – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, President of NSTU

Nikolay V. Sabotinov – Professor, Academician of the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Head of the Laboratory of the Institute of Solid State Physics of the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Member of the International Advisory Board of the Institute of Hydromechanics of the Polish Academy of Sciences

Alexander N. Sazanovich – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, MBA Program Director

Nikolay N. Sevastyanov – Russian Engineer of Space Technology, General Engineer of JCS Gazprom Space Systems, Head of the Department of Industrial Space Systems, TSU

Xing Guihe – Rector of Shenyang Polytechnic University

Alexey Sokolov – Professor of Tianjin Conservatory of Music (Tianjin, China)

Svetlana G. Ter-Minasova – Soviet and Russian Linguist, Doctor of Philology, Professor Emeritus of the Lomonosov Moscow State University, President of the Faculty of Foreign Languages and Area Studies, MSU

Vladimir N. Tolkachev – Russian Jazz musician, Big band leader, arranger, Composer, saxophonist and clarinetist, Winner of the philharmonic prize "Golden Key", Honored Artist of Russia

Aman G. Tuleev – Chairman of the Council of People's Deputies of the Kemerovo Region

Andrey A. Fursenko – Assistant to the President of the Russian Federation, Active State Adviser of the Russian Federation, 1st class

Solomon A. Sheifer – Doctor of Law, Professor in the Department of Criminal Procedure and Criminalistics, Samara University

Shen Naifan – Professor of Tianjin Conservatory of Music (Tianjin, China)

Mohamad Wahid Supriyadi – Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Indonesia to the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus